SOLVED: Can I launch a complaint against a company here? - Vr2020

Question about Computers & Internet

2 Answers

Can I launch a complaint against a company here?

Posted by on

2 Answers

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

    Corporal:

    An expert that hasĀ over 10 points.

  • Contributor
  • 4 Answers

You can refer to the local police to take effective actions however they would require more time in comparison to the websites working for online consumer complaints hence avoid frauds going online. If you will search online, can find a lot of similar websites over the internet that helps people regarding the services.

Posted on Oct 12, 2018

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

    Habit-Forming:

    Visited the website for 3 consecutive days.

    Hot-Shot:

    An expert who has answered 20 questions.

    Corporal:

    An expert that hasĀ over 10 points.

  • Contributor
  • 25 Answers

Your best course of action would be to visit https://www.usa.gov/consumer-complaints and launch a complaint there

Posted on Feb 17, 2018

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi there,
Save hours of searching online or wasting money on unnecessary repairs by talking to a 6YA Expert who can help you resolve this issue over the phone in a minute or two.

Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.

Here's a link to this great service

Good luck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

We had a problem with Service Provider, till date no answer. Is there anyway we can get help?


Hello, John -

If you reside in the USA, you can file a complaint through the Federal Communications Commission (FCC). This is the link to the FCC Consumer Complaint Center web page:
https://consumercomplaints.fcc.gov/hc/en-us

Also, in the USA, Canada, or Mexaco you can file a complaint with the Better Business Bureau:
https://www.bbb.org/

A number of years back we had a problem with our landline telephone service provider. I tried to get the problem resolved every business day for full month. I finally filed a complaint with the FCC and 2 days later we were contacted by the telephone service offering resolution to the problem, including a financial incentive from the company.

Regarding complaints filed through the Better Business Bureau against a business, the BBB contacts the business seeking a resolution to the complaint. The times I have filed a BBB complaint, the business in question has contacted me within 24 hours.

Without knowing the name of your service provider or if you reside in the USA, I cannot direct you to any other source for resolution of your problem.

Best wishes.

Jan 29, 2018 | Cell Phones

1 Answer

File a complaint against a furniture co. for sellifurniture


talk to a lawer first since furniture companys sell furniture

Aug 22, 2017 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Complaints dog groomers


if you want to file a complaint notify animal control about mistreatment ---billing or monetary is civil court ---as to complaints against a company or group can do a search for information

Apr 27, 2017 | Health & Beauty

1 Answer

How can I vet your home security service


Contact your local BBB ("Better Business Bureau") to see if the company is a member, and then read any complaints filed against them.

Mar 10, 2015 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

What is the resion of differential problem


Lack of Maintenence is a big problem because it is a forgotten part until it breaks. There are service intervals for the heavy oil it uses just like motor oil changes. If you drive with a trailer or boat, it can put extra strain on the components and cause them to fail through overload.

The differential can leak and any mechanical part without oil can fail and fail quickly. You can find Recall info and Consumer complaints at a site called AboutAutomobile.com.. They have NHTSA investigations and you can even file a complaint against Mercedes. With many common failures the NHTSA will launch an investigation. You can see what they show for your specific Year,Make, and Model.

I hope my solution helps you.

Feb 03, 2012 | Mercedes-Benz 400-Class Cars & Trucks

1 Answer

My phone is samsung sgh m 610.recently started a problam- when i launch it's camera,the phone is switching off and it restarts automaticly.it dosn't load videos,images etc.is it a software...


Dear user you have to upgrade your software. It costs Rs.150-200at any shop where they upgrade it. in company they charges Rs.200-500. in different different cities cost differs.

May 15, 2011 | Samsung SGH-M610 Cell Phone

2 Answers

Protron 32


Comment/ Complaint Form Consumer Complaint Against A Business/Company** use this http://ag.ca.gov/contact/complaint_form.php?cmplt=CL you will never get in touch with anyone at the company that cares. CDM

Dec 15, 2007 | Protron PLTV-32 Television

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

77 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Computers & Internet Experts

Les Dickinson
Les Dickinson

Level 3 Expert

18426 Answers

Alun Cox

Level 3 Expert

2678 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14162 Answers

Are you a Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...